Don't take our word for it. Find out what our clients  have to say about working with us to find the right wheelchair vehicle models, mobility accessories, and access mobility home accessories.

05/18/24
Score: 5/5

5 stars for these guys!! My daughter is wheelchair bound and her high school prom was coming up. So being the cool mom that I am, i was... Read More o the search for a limo or party bus so she could ride in style. It was important for me to be able to transport her power wheelchair so she didnt need someone to push her around the whole night. To my disappointment, none of the companies I contacted had something that could transport her power wheelchair. I stopped into Wheels and they saved the day. They hooked us up with a fancy Chrysler Pacifica for the night. Their enthusiasm to help and kind and caring customer service skills made this experience even better. Price to rent the van for the night was 100 times more affordable than a limousine service too. My daughter had a great time at her prom and was able to move around on her own thanks to Wheels. Thanks so much. You guys rock. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Deann Uberti
04/10/24
Score: 5/5

Absolutely the BEST place for your accessible vehicle needs. Jason at Advanced Wheels helped me out with my Toyota Sienna van and they have a customer... Read More fo life with me. He was kind, understanding and knowledgeable. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Donna Erichsen
02/26/24
Score: 5/5

Thank you Alisha for all your help!! During a very hard time for our family Alisha made it possible for my family to get my father back and forth to... Read More m mothers wake and funeral. Being able to rent a handicap accessible van and the ease in doing so was a great relief. Thank you again! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Gwen Kelly
01/28/24
Score: 5/5

Our interaction with Advanced Wheels was stellar! Like many, we've been thrown into the world of accessibility without much guidance on options... Read More nd equipment needed. Jason helped us untangle our unique situation and spent his time covering many aspects of long-term care and how best to approach challenges. He and the team were the most knowledgeable subject matter experts we've found after a wide range of experiences prior. I highly encourage speaking to the team, and even making a visit on site, before making any major decision on mobility solutions. You'll be in good hands! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Jim Carbone
01/08/24
Score: 5/5

Jason at Advanced Wheels was unbelievable helpful, patient and understanding. He answered my seemingly never-ending stream of questions to figure... Read More ot the best solution. There is no way that I could have completed this project without his help. The installation was excellent and efficient. Most importantly, my mom LOVES the end result. She feels independent again riding around in her own car! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Flower Goldenberg
12/06/23
Score: 5/5

I’m posting this on behalf of my friends the Palmieri’s, who had their car converted to hand controls. They were absolutely thrilled... Read More wih the service they received from Jason. He was knowledgeable, answered all their questions, and reviewed everything with the Palmieri’s before they left with their vehicle. If you’re looking for great service while being treated with honesty and respect, Advanced Wheels is definitely the place to go! Thank you, Jason! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
John Thornberg
11/30/23
Score: 5/5

Excellent experiences with Advance Wheels. I have been renting wheelchair accessible vans from this company since 2018. Mike is an asset to... Read More yourcompany, he is reliable, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, pleasant and he gives the best recommendations. Always a pleasure to work with. It is so refreshing to deal with a company that truly cares about their customers. Thanks for all you do! Customer Forever Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Ronda Jackson
11/14/23
Score: 5/5

Great service, and honest! They fixed the wheelchair lift in a van that was donated to me. They let me know what I did and didn't need... Read More tohave done and the cost to repair things was more than reasonable. The lift works great and when the van is being driven the lift is actually quieter than it was for the former owners! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Kimberlee Watts
07/12/23
Score: 5/5

Rick provided excellent customer service!

07/05/23
Score: 5/5

A pleasure!

05/30/23
Score: 1/5

Ok my dad passed away and my wide and I figured we would see if advanced wheels wanted to buy our handicapped van. We brought in so they could go... Read More throughit they said it would only be 1 to 1.5 hour wait. 4 hours later we get to go home , with no price. They gave us such a low ball number with no reason why. Mobility Works is a much better place . Real people real numbers.!!!! This place sucks!!!! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Dana M
04/27/23
Score: 5/5

They really care at Advanced Wheels, everyone from the owner to sales rep. Sam did everything to make sure I was happy with the purchase,... Read More thee were some issues with our new van and Advanced Wheels took the time to make sure everything was perfect. We had been looking for an accessible van that could make things easier for my 4 year old son and our family of 6. Not many options were out there post covid, but we are so grateful we came across Advanced Wheels. Day to day life is that much easier for our little guy. Thank you Advanced Wheels! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
JeanPaul Guill
04/27/23
Score: 5/5

Everyone I dealt with at Advance Wheels was great everyone wanted to make sure we were happy with the purchase. Sam went out of his way to make sure... Read More eveything was done right on the van. We now have something that makes everyday life a bit more simple. Appreciate everything you all have done thank you. Show Less

04/26/23
Score: 5/5

We cannot say enough GREAT things about your employees: Michael in rentals is always kind, professional, and accommodating, Jim at the... Read More ront desk always greeted us with a friendly welcoming smile, Sam our salesperson was responsive, knowledgeable, efficient, and "got things done" for us, and Stretch...he jumped through hoops to make absolutely sure the van we purchased was "just right" with mobility accessories and that my mom was comfortable using them. He was beyond patient and ensured we all drove away confident with our purchase. Your team is outstanding and we will continue to recommend them to anyone who inquires about mobility products. Show Less

11/09/22
Score: 5/5

Perfect! That sums up my experience with Advanced Wheels. From Sam's initial response to my online query, our multiple phone... Read More calls&comma and emails, and test drive, to delivery and Inservice I could not have asked for anything more. Sam made things so easy! I’m forever grateful. Show Less

11/01/22
Score: 5/5

The best engineering technicians and fabricators are at Advanced Wheels. If you want to drive but a disability or physical limitation has stopped... Read More you&coma; go visit an Advanced Wheels location. They've completely built 3 of my 6 custom vans and modified 2 others during my 45 years and helped me maintain all. They've built my new Ford Transit and I'm so pleased. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Rick Rapid Raducha
07/13/22
Score: 5/5

Update on previous rating. We had a problem with rust on a metal strip covering the underside of the braun conversion. Advanced wheel servicemen... Read More qickly identified the source of the problem, sanded down the superficial rust, primed and repainted the piece. No cost to us as it was underwarranty. Very happy that they stepped in and resolved the problem. Van looks as good as new! Show Less

No user image found.
Laurie
07/09/22
Score: 1.3/5

Salesman was wonderful at the point of purchase. He promised they would help us with resale should we want that after vehicle was no longer in... Read More need&perio; Despite repeated requests about the possibility of reselling the vehicle in 2020, we did not get a response from the company. We had purchased a new Toyota Sienna in 2018 with a Braun Extended floor. 4 years later, the bottom rear of the floor is rusting horribly. There's a thin black coating that is peeling off with nothing but rust underneath. Please let me know if I can share photos Show Less

No user image found.
So Very Disappointed
06/18/22
Score: 5/5

Sam helped me throughout the entire process.

06/12/22
Score: 5/5

Fantastic service! Rich the manager and Aaron the mechanic are both excellent. They found and installed a scooter/wheelchair lift for my car at... Read More nder the expected price and one that has even more features than I had hoped for. They also were able to on-the-fly get the lift connection adjusted. They delivered the lift and install faster than expected. I am used to delays of months for wheelchair related items but they got the lift in in about 2 weeks start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get a wheelchair into a car or for adaptations for driving. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Heather Finlay-Morreale
06/05/22
Score: 5/5

Very happy with the maintenance on our older van and now our new Pacifica!

06/01/22
Score: 5/5

Great place to have your vehicle serviced. I have used this company at both locations and the service is phenomenal. Rick, the... Read More manager&comma is knowledgeable and does the best for his customers. I use a truck with a braunability lift and they’ve tackled everything I threw at them. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Jack G
05/29/22
Score: 5/5

If you know, you know. This place is amazing. The only thing better than the service. Is the people there to help you. They... Read More hae always done exceptional work. I will always give there name first when asked who does this kind of work. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Ray Murphy
04/26/22
Score: 5/5

Everyone I had contact with was professional, patient, responsive, helpful, and understanding. My experience with Advanced... Read More Wheelshas been incredibly positive. Show Less

04/13/22
Score: 5/5

Our experience with Advanced Wheels has been extremely satisfying. Everyone was courteous and treated us with respect. We especially... Read More appreciatedhaving our new vehicle delivered to our home, saving us an additional trip up to the dealership. We would definitely recommend you to another person in need. Your cookies are delicious, too! Show Less

11/09/21
Score: 5/5

Rick B. has been tremendous!

10/16/21
Score: 5/5

The team has been strong advocates, advisors, supporters, and sincere sales personnel from start to finish. Navigating the Veterans... Read More Admnistration (VA) process is highly challenging and can be stressful. Without the kind help of Jason, we would have been trapped in a complex process to get the requisite approvals from the VA. The entire team at the East Granby, CT location is excellent, very knowledgeable, and provided beneficial guidance and support throughout the process. Our sales executive, Sam, was patient, considerate, and attentive, providing us with a delicate balance of recommendations while taking the extra time to learn our unique needs and preferences. The critical element that convinced us to purchase from Advanced Wheels was the commitment and reputation for delivering quality service during and after the sale. There is no deed too small or large for the team to handle fully. We wanted to purchase from a small intimate family-oriented operation with a culture of superb customer service. We absolutely made the right choice. Show Less

09/30/21
Score: 5/5

Rick is great. Very knowledgeable and caring person. Excellent to work with.

09/22/21
Score: 5/5

Rick B., was very helpful and knowledgeable on the van. He also did a training session for the drivers and residents at the camping... Read More center&priod; Show Less

No user image found.
A company from Weston, MA
08/23/21
Score: 5/5

A knowledgeable and understanding team that worked to provide excellent service with a caring attitude. Highly recommended for folks with... Read More disabilities&priod; Personal services ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Show Less

08/03/21
Score: 4/5

Picture of reviewer
Walter Kanz
07/27/21
Score: 5/5

The entire team has been providing me outstanding service. Highly recommend Advanced Wheels!

07/14/21
Score: 5/5

We can't say enough about Rick and his assistance with getting an appropriate vehicle for us. From day one he kept our needs in mind and located a... Read More geat option in a couple of short weeks. He brought two vans out to our home for a look and test drive. He was very pleasant and straightforward when he came to meet with us and he didn't exclude her from the conversation. Rick kept us informed on the progress of the sale on a regular basis. He wanted to ensure our satisfaction and he did just that. We would not hesitate to do business with Rick in the future. Show Less

06/23/21
Score: 5/5

Even with the trying times of the last yr+ coming near the end of the tunnel, some things are still difficult to accomplish but the staff... Read More (partiularly the lead sales person) was able to come through with all of our needs in a timely matter. Very pleased with the final product. Show Less

05/26/21
Score: 5/5

Completely satisfied! Went in and worked with Sam. He was helpful and totally helped with all my requests... the entire team... Read More wa super pleasant and the staff I've worked with in the past came out to say hello. And as I was driving off I noticed a full tank of gas... nice touch! Love my van and you all are awesome! Show Less

05/16/21
Score: 5/5

Sam is an amazing salesperson and was very helpful in getting us a van in our price range. We will definitely be back!

03/15/21
Score: 5/5

Excellent everything!

02/04/21
Score: 5/5

I was impressed with the effort made by the sales staff to listen and understand the transportation needs of my family. Sam showed every type of vehicle... Read More ossible. When none of those were suitable he offered a custom-made vehicle. He even arranged for a vehicle for the platform. The staff then arranged for the special floor and seating arrangement. I have never received service as good was gotten from Advanced Wheels. Show Less

10/03/20
Score: 5/5

All staff that we worked with were top-notch! We will suggest you to anyone else who inquires for rental and or purchase. Appreciate everything you... Read More ave done for us. Show Less

09/22/20
Score: 5/5

I would recommend Advanced Wheels to anyone in the market for a new handicap van or service on an existing one. Advanced Wheels has performed service on... Read More ur old van for many years and when we had to replace it we didn't even consider any other dealer. Sam was very helpful every step of the way and he was very responsive to all our needs. We would recommend Advanced Wheels and Sam for any conversion needs. Show Less

07/23/20
Score: 5/5

Many thanks to Sam. I am so pleased with the way I was treated and how much they gave me all the help I needed. Great people.

03/21/20
Score: 5/5

Excellent service from everyone at Advanced Wheels. They smoothed out a process that can be very stressful. Special shout out to Sam and... Read More Stretchperiod; Show Less

03/21/20
Score: 5/5

All employees at AW of Technology are top notch. Special kudos to Sam, who was great to work with. Thanks for the cookies!

03/06/20
Score: 5/5

Sam is very kind and helpful.

02/11/20
Score: 5/5

From the moment I first walked into the showroom and met Sam, I had the feeling "I can work with these people". And you all proved me... Read More riht. How many times does the Owner of the company be part of the group that delivers your new Van (and all it cost was a bottle of water)! People have asked me where I got my van and I am proud to tell of how I was treated and am pleased with the outcome. Show Less

01/26/20
Score: 5/5

Couldn't have been happier with how we were treated throughout the whole process of purchasing a van.

01/09/20
Score: 5/5

When we decided we needed to look for a new accessible van I called Sam and he had me bring my equipment to fit in a new van. He made several... Read More suggestionsto make it work for us. Very satisfied with new van. Sam is great to work with! This is our 2nd purchase fro Advanced Wheels. Show Less

12/06/19
Score: 5/5

The salesperson was terrific. He worked us through the entire process and answered my questions.

12/04/19
Score: 5/5

Our contact person was wonderful to work with.

10/08/19
Score: 5/5

It is a very daunting purchase to make and I truly appreciated the lack of pressure typically felt when purchasing a vehicle.

09/19/19
Score: 5/5

From my first phone call with Lisa, she was very attentive to my needs and the timing of them. Completely satisfied with her knowledge and... Read More customerservice. Stretch was of great assistance explaining things, making adjustments and accommodating my needs all with an incredibly positive and pleasant attitude. Great experience all around. Show Less

09/19/19
Score: 5/5

Christian and Lisa were very helpful in our purchase of this vehicle. We can't thank you enough!

06/18/19
Score: 5/5

Sam and Bob were wonderful people to work with. We never felt pressured and they were never in a hurry. Sam has walked us through many steps... Read More sice we purchased the van. Very, Very happy with the experience! Show Less

06/15/19
Score: 5/5

My whole experience was fantastic. Every employee I met was friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable and helped me look for ways... Read More o make this happen. Sam was awesome to work with. Don't ever lose him! He kept me feeling I could do this and he knew how much I needed the independence to drive again. I can't thank you guys enough for making this happen. Also the time it took to get the van was much quicker than I ever thought it would take. Its an incredible feeling knowing I can get up and get in the van and just go where ever I want and not have to rely on someone to help me. The first time my daughter saw me after I had the van she commented on how good I looked. That's because I'm so happy. Thank you all for doing this for me and improving my quality of life not just for me but my whole family. I have a new chapter in my life " Total Independence". It's a great feeling. I'm so glad my friend Armand introduced me to you guys years ago. Thank you for everything! Show Less

04/03/19
Score: 5/5

Excellent all around!

01/22/19
Score: 5/5

Great experience, and thanks a lot for the cookies!

01/07/19
Score: 5/5

Sam's been great.

11/30/18
Score: 5/5

Outstanding. I originally went to your competitor and had no interest in working with them. Searched online and found your CT location.... Read More Lis was wonderful to work with and will highly recommend her and the biz. The vehicle is beautiful. Thanks! Show Less

10/31/18
Score: 5/5

Our experience with the company was great! When an issue came up with the install and delayed us from getting the van on time, we were given a van... Read More t use until it was completed. We would highly recommend people to use them for their needs of a van. Show Less

09/12/18
Score: 5/5

Everyone is always so willing to help us. Friendly, cheerful, informative, good choices for vehicles and equipment, familiar... Read More wit State regs., forms benefits, and familiar with the VA process. Show Less

07/24/18
Score: 5/5

Salesman, Sam, is straightforward and trustworthy. He treated us fairly & made the purchasing process as smooth as possible.... Read More Otheremployees were friendly and welcoming as well. Highly recommend this company to others in need. Show Less

06/06/18
Score: 5/5

Everything was done for me regarding registration and even contacting my insurance carrier.

No user image found.
A company from West Stockbridge, MA
04/10/18
Score: 5/5

I was extremely impressed with the customer service, small company feeling, very knowledgeable staff and especially Sam - Sales Manager.... Read More Notonly did he provide timely answers to all my questions, he educated me with regards to all the State assistance available for the individuals with disabilities. I reviewed the Advanced Wheels website, selected the conversion minivan that met my needs and their team drove the vehicle to my house for a test drive and reviewed the benefits/capabilities of the disability accessible minivan. I highly recommend Advanced Wheels for your vehicle disability accessibility needs that greatly assists during challenging transportation requirements. Show Less

01/26/18
Score: 5/5

Your salesperson Sam went above and beyond to help us acquire our vehicle. He should be highly commended.Thanks again for all your help.

12/21/17
Score: 5/5

Advanced Wheels has given me my independence and mobility back!

11/07/17
Score: 5/5

The salesperson, Sam, is a very knowledgeable guy. He was able to provide real life examples of a person in a wheelchair. His... Read More one-on-oe ability to provide demonstrated examples of transferring from a wheelchair to a drivers seat, was instrumental to me personally. It was a very pleasurable experience in our purchase of our new 2017 VMI Pacifica Touring L-Plus. Many thanks to Sam and the entire team at Advanced Wheels. Show Less

10/25/17
Score: 5/5

This is the second conversion I have purchased in the last 14 months, but the first from Advanced Wheels. I had initially come to Advanced Wheels... Read More fllowing the purchase of a conversion from a different company, one located in NC. The staff at Advanced Wheels could not have been more helpful first when I needed a frame for my wheelchair in that vehicle, then with making repairs to various malfunctioning features of that vehicle. When my assistant brought the old vehicle in so that a non-functioning ramp could be made usable again, she was shown courtesy and was also shown the vehicles which Advanced Wheels now is selling. When my assistant came home with a brochure demonstrating the Pacifica, I called Lisa and expressed interest. Lisa drove the vehicle to my home, an hour away, arriving in just an hour and a half. Clearly she wanted to be as helpful as she could be. Lisa is highly professional, knowledgeable, enthusiastic - and just as nice as she could be. Show Less

10/19/17
Score: 4.5/5

Sam is great; he is knowledgeable, responsive to the needs of the customer and has a great sense of humor.

09/22/17
Score: 5/5

Your company is very knowledgeable and incredibly personable! John came and talked to us about options, Christian helped with getting our insurance... Read More iformation faxed to your company, and Sam was invaluable in completing our purchase. Thank you very much for all your help! Show Less

08/30/17
Score: 5/5

Sam could sell anyone anything! Truthfully my son and I were greatly impressed by the information given and the time allotted to make a great... Read More choice&perio; When we finally took possession of the van we all felt comfortable with it's use and so far are very pleased. Thank you very much. Show Less

07/10/17
Score: 5/5

Staff, especially Sam, was extremely patient and knowledgeable in assisting us in selecting a modified vehicle. Sam took the time to show us... Read More ach in the vehicle prior to us driving the car off the lot. The staff made us feel very comfortable during the entire process. It made us feel more confident in making a big purchase. Show Less

04/24/17
Score: 5/5

The ''BEST'' salesman I ever worked with !!!!

04/19/17
Score: 5/5

From rental to buying, it was a pleasure to work with everyone who had a hand, especially Sam who was straight forward and professional.

02/12/17
Score: 5/5

We were very pleased the moment we called Advanced Wheels to schedule an appointment. Jason spent almost an hour on the phone with me, walking me... Read More trough the steps needed to apply for grants, discussing various options and listening to our needs. He put us in the very capable hands of Sam, who was our salesman throughout our process. Sam worked tirelessly communicating with me very regularly and was always ready to assist me with questions. We never once entertained the option of going somewhere else to purchase our van. Sam stayed well after closing the first time we visited, as we were coming from Wallingford. He took his time to show us all of our options and begin the process of our purchase. We couldn't be happier or more satisfied with the entire staff at Advanced Wheels. All around wonderful experience! Show Less

12/30/16
Score: 5/5

Best auto buying experience. Sam is great! All staff were friendly and helpful!

No user image found.
A company from Wales, MA
12/05/16
Score: 5/5

Everyone at Advanced Wheels is wonderful... by the end I really felt like a part of the family. They made every aspect of my... Read More experiece there positive and exciting, and were exceedingly helpful with answering any of my questions. They are truly the best - I think everyone there was just as excited as I was to be getting fitted for my first Van! Chris was amazing and it was such a pleasure to work with him throughout the fitting process. He really pays attention to the little details and is endlessly patient. Chris knows his stuff, and his eagerness to problem solve with you is so appreciated. Thank you all so much!! Show Less

No user image found.
A company from Willimantic, CT
10/19/16
Score: 4.5/5

You guys are the best!

No user image found.
A company from SPRINGFIELD, MA
09/23/16
Score: 5/5

Jason made, what could have been a significant challenge, an easy, understandable, and reassuring experience.

08/31/16
Score: 5/5

Our salesperson, Tim F., took his time & showed us many options & vehicles. He could answer all of our questions. He... Read More evn made 2 trips to our home where our van would be functioning. He ensured a salesperson, Jason G., was just as thorough to help us as we were purchasing the van. Very friendly staff & turn around time was excellent. My husband now can enjoy easy access for transportation & access to community & events. We enjoyed a nice day trip the next day !! Thank you ! Show Less

08/19/16
Score: 5/5

Used the van for the first time on Aug. 4 for a trip to the VA in West Haven. What a joy! It was so easy for Mark to get in and out and he... Read More idn't have to rely on me for any help. Ride is a bit stiff but that's to be expected with all the modifications necessary for his power chair. Sorry we waited so long to get a van! Big thanks to Jason for getting back in touch with us and to Sam for his great follow-through. Both gentlemen are a credit to your organization. Show Less

08/19/16
Score: 5/5

Everyone was very nice and willing to help us. Things were explained quite well. Hopefully we will continue to be satisfied.

08/06/16
Score: 5/5

Sale side of the company was very good and we're hoping the service side is just as good.

07/29/16
Score: 5/5

I am very happy with my van so far. Tim was very helpful with this transaction. He was available to answer all questions and was very... Read More professiona. I would recommend this dealership to friends! Show Less

07/23/16
Score: 5/5

Everything was exceptional! I look forward to continued experience.

07/05/16
Score: 5/5

We are very happy with the personal attention and advice from the Jason, our salesperson.

No user image found.
A company from Hampden, MA
06/29/16
Score: 5/5

You guys were great!!!!!

06/08/16
Score: 5/5

Great, knowledgeable staff! They had available inventory that was priced to meet our budget!

05/27/16
Score: 5/5

Over and above to assist with VA problem. Jason worked extra to get VA to act on our year old application. We're very grateful. ... Read More Everone at dealer is wonderful. Show Less

05/18/16
Score: 5/5

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff.

05/04/16
Score: 5/5

I am a returning customer whose opinion has never changed. This is an awesome company who truly cares about us, not only as customers but as... Read More peopl. I can honestly say, I know of no other business I trust as much as I do Advanced Wheels which is why I am a returning customer. Show Less

04/12/16
Score: 5/5

I am grateful for your sensitive and caring attention, honest actions, and expert service. Everyone we have worked with over the years... Read More provies exceptional service and support of our needs. Thank you so very much. Show Less

03/02/16
Score: 5/5

Sam is a terrific salesman, never pushing, always available for questions, replying quickly to emails and phone calls. From the... Read More momet we arrived we felt that every employee had our best interest in mind. We felt like we were talking with friends. It was a good feeling that everyone there helps each other. Sam realized how hard it was for us to get there and so he came to us for paperwork and later for delivery (in a heavy rain storm ). The same service continued after we received the van. We've been telling everyone about how much we love our van and how great you all are. Thanks! Show Less

02/12/16
Score: 5/5

After dealing with the competitor several times and being disappointed, it was such a refreshing experience to deal with your company. Tim not... Read More onlygot us exactly what we wanted but he did it at a considerably lower price. I agree that it is more like a family and it shows with every single person that we encountered. Be proud; you deserve it. Show Less

02/05/16
Score: 5/5

Awesome experience. Jason, our salesperson, went above and beyond to make sure we we were satisfied.

12/22/15
Score: 5/5

It has been a wonderful experience dealing with Advanced Wheels. I am proud to say I am part of their "customer family"

11/12/15
Score: 4.5/5

Excellent experience.

11/12/15
Score: 5/5

I have never been so impressed with the knowledge, experience, compassion and professionalism of a salesforce as that of Advanced Wheels,... Read More partcularly Tim, Christian and Jason. My husband is a handicapped Veteran and they made a stressful challenge of choosing appropriate transportation for him, a reassuring and gratifying experience. Their communication throughout the whole process was outstanding, with texts, emails, pictures, charts, comparisons, phone calls, etc. They know their product; they know the VA process and, they never applied any pressure for a sale. Their genuine concerns were to truly outfit us with the best vehicle to accommodate my husband's unique needs, meet my concerns and desires as the driver of the vehicle, inform us of all the safety aspects of the adaptive equipment and to assure us that we knew how to work every feature within the van. They went above and beyond what's expected of a salesperson including bringing the vehicle out to our home so we can simulate what the access would be like and take specific measurements of my husband in his wheelchair to assure proper fit. When we drove away from Adv Wheels in our new van, we felt more like family than a customer and truly look forward to seeing them again for our first check up. Great company! Great people! Great van! Show Less

10/08/15
Score: 1/5

I am a second generation customer who appreciates the WHEELS experience. I always feel treated as if I am family (or possibly even... Read More better)&perod; When there is something "not quite right," everything is done to bring it to "quite right." The satisfaction of the customer always seems to be the goal. I am quite satisfied. The gift was wonderful...all of it and totally unexpected. Thank you so much for everything. Show Less

09/18/15
Score: 5/5

Jason knows our industry and goes the extra step to meet our needs.

No user image found.
A company from Andover, CT
09/16/15
Score: 5/5

We couldn't be happier. The conversion works like a charm. Jason is one super guy. We thank the company and Jason.

02/27/15
Score: 5/5

Please know that Jason G. was awesome. He went above and beyond to help me in this process.

No user image found.
B.B. - Agawam, MA.
02/27/15
Score: 4.8/5

Quality, efficient, & pleasant service.

No user image found.
B.G. - DANBURY, CT.
02/27/15
Score: 5/5

The Advanced Wheels staff is the best. No pressure, very helpful, extremely knowledgeable.

No user image found.
J.S. - Harwinton, CT
02/27/15
Score: 5/5

Excellent across the board. Staff is friendly and understanding of everything I needed. A great experience.

No user image found.
A company from Bridgeport, CT
02/27/15
Score: 4.8/5

Thank you for making a difficult task easy!

No user image found.
S.F. - New Hartford, CT
02/27/15
Score: 4.8/5

Excellent customer service!

No user image found.
S.Z. - Bristol, CT
02/27/15
Score: 5/5

I have recommended a lot of people to this company.

No user image found.
C.M. - Chicopee, MA
02/27/15
Score: 5/5

We were very pleased with service and knowledge of your vehicle.

No user image found.
J.D. - Windsor, CT
02/27/15
Score: 4.8/5

Our family is beyond pleased with every aspect of our experience

No user image found.
R.G. - Berlin, CT.
02/27/15
Score: 5/5

I returned to Advanced Wheels because of two prior purchases of equipment that proved completely satisfactory. When my wife's mobility needs... Read More changedwe needed to upgrade to a fully accessible van and all the staff could not have been more accommodating. Their promise was "we'll make it work" and they did. We could not be happier with our new vehicle. I have already recommended Advanced Wheels to two other folks. Many, many thanks! Show Less

No user image found.
C.D. - Terryville, CT
02/27/15
Score: 5/5

Excellent across the board. Staff is friendly and understanding of everything I needed. A great experience.

No user image found.
A company from Bridgeport, CT
02/27/15
Score: 4.3/5

Everyone is doing their best to fix my van mechanical issues at Advanced Wheels ~ above & beyond. They are working with BraunAbility & Honda... Read More withthese issues, which AW would not have known until it was driven regularly. Show Less

No user image found.
J.D. - Enfield, CT.
08/25/14
Score: 5/5

Christian, I wanted to thank you all for such great service and for your company's commitment to enriching the lives of people that... Read More ave to face their days with society's challenges. Until you are faced with it, it is easy to park right next to a conversion van and not notice it has a ramp inside. I wonder how many times I may have done it myself? Thank you again. Take care Show Less

No user image found.
Greg & Leah